Kiwi Photoshoot

Bryan + Luke + I went out for a photo shoot tonight. Luke did a great job. See for yourself:

Christine Vo + Bryan Davidson

Tanner Springs Park

Tanner Springs Park

3 responses to “Kiwi Photoshoot

  1. So awesome. That image with me and the stop sign…i’m not so sure about that one. Looks like i’m high out of my mind or I’m very uncomfortable (I was) 🙂

  2. you guys!!! looks so freaking good!! (can we do another, just for fun??)

  3. and p.s. I agree with bryan’s stop sign comment…

Leave a Reply

