EERrrRRRrr…… Quick interruption – CVo’s life outside of COLAB

This is totally off topic from COLAB but I think it is worth mentioning. So outside of COLAB, I have a second work life… I am the founder of cDesigner Graphics and work with companies like Nike, Wild Alchemy and fruit-eze.  Just recently, I have closed up a few accounts that I felt are worth noting…
Back in May, I landed a gig with one of Portland’s best sushi restaurants, Mio Sushi. They strive for the freshest ingredients and serve them at affordable prices! Great perk for college students 😀 My task was to give their website a facelift and make it more contemporary, clean and inviting. After a few months of doing all the logistics work like finding and art directing the photography and partnering up with the right developer, I was able to pull all this together:
www.miosushi.com
I’ve also recently did a project for Make A Wish Foundation through Sigma Solutions (a company I’m affiliated with) and it was a HUGE success! I did all the design for the promo pieces (flyers, website, magazine ad, etc.) for their event and it raised up to $20,000!!! Can I scream?! I am really excited that I got to take part in such a great cause.
My ad is in here!

My ad is in here!

And there it is! - Walk the Red Carpet

And there it is! - Walk the Red Carpet

2 responses to “EERrrRRRrr…… Quick interruption – CVo’s life outside of COLAB

  1. I love the mio site.

  2. Great work, Cvo. Congratulations. You’re an ambitious lady – but then, we knew that already.

Leave a Reply

